Contact Us

Brooksville Country Club
23446 Links Drive Brooksville, Florida 34601
Tee Times(352) 796-8879
Main Line / Directory(352) 796-8879
Office(352) 251-8762
Fitness Center(352) 251-8757
Bar & Restaurant(352) 819-4843

Contact Us

Contact Form

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff

David Wisner
CEO/General Manager
dwisner@brooksvillecc.com
(352) 796-8236

Kelly Lagedrost
Head Golf Professional/Director of Golf
kellyl@brooksvillecc.com
(352) 251-8758

Mike McNeil
Golf Course Superintendent
brooksvillesupt@brooksvillecc.com
(352) 796-8236

Conrad Hauca
Restaurant & Bar / Events
chauca@brooksvillecc.com

(352) 796-8236

Adam Godwin
Business Operations / Finance
agodwin@brooksvillecc.com

(352) 796-8236

Tom Shea
Director of Junior Golf
tshea@brooksvillecc.com
(352) 796-8236

Nancy Shen
Accounting / Membership
nancy@brooksvillecc.com
(352) 796-8236

Hours of Operation

Proshop Hours
Monday – Sunday Sunrise – Sunset
Fitness Facility
Monday – Saturday 8:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Restaurant
Sunday – Wednesday: (Lunch) 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, Friday & Saturday: (lunch + dinner) 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday: (lunch) 11:00 am – 3:00 pm